Rocco Trotta, PE - Chairman of the Board

Luis M. Tormenta, PE - Chief Executive Officer and Vice Chairman

Lawrence S. Roberts - SVP and Chief Financial Officer

Alfred C. Bereche, Esq - VP/ General Counsel and Corporate Secretary

Richard Annitto - VP/ Division Leader, GIS and Survey

Michael Bailey, PE - SVP/ Division Leader, Resident/ Construction Engineering and Inspection

Lawrence H. Blond, PE - SVP and General Manager/ Division Leader, Program & Construction Management

Michael Burton, PE - SVP and National Operations Manager

Peter J. Gerbasi, PE - SVP/ Division Leader, Environmental

Joseph Grant, AIA – VP/ Principal Architect

John P. Lekstutis, PE - President Emeritus

Michael Smith, PE, CEM, CEA – VP/ Division Leader, Mechanical, Electrical, & Telecom Engineering